As long as you maintain an active membership, you will always have access to blueprints from the time that you joined. If you join next month, only those blueprints released from that month onwards  will be available to you.

It is your responsibility to download, save, and back up all Blueprints during they time they are available to you on the website.

Posted in: About Blueprints, About pixels2Pages