A. Yes, you can. You can’t open the same Memory Vault at the same time in both MM and Historian, but after you open a Memory Vault in Historian, you will still have access to it in Memory Manager 4.0.   Memory Manager 3.0 vaults cannot be reopened in MM3 once they have been converted to MM4 or Historian.

Posted in: About Historian