A.  Log in to your Forever.com account

  • Click Account
  • Click Order History
  • Click Recurring Payments and navigate to your p2P membership.
  • Click Cancel

There are no refunds given for unused memberships or portions of memberships.

IMPORTANT NOTES:

  • Cancelling payments on a recurring membership may block access to your current membership.  If you cancel payments early in your billing cycle and you cannot access the website, please notify us by emailing info@pixels2Pages.net (please include your p2P User Name) so that we can reactivate your membership for the remainder of the payment period.  This must be manually done, so it may not happen immediately.  We appreciate your patience.
  • Should you choose to cancel your membership now and then purchase a new membership at a later date, you will not have access to Blueprints posted prior to the date you start your new membership.

 

 

 

Posted in: About Memberships