A. To do this, you will need to cancel recurring payments on that membership.

Log in to your Forever account.

Go to Accounts > Order History > Recurring Payments

Navigate to your p2P membership and click Cancel Membership.

If your annual membership was purchased via PayPal (prior to 13 March 2017), we will automatically be cancelling recurring payments on it the month before payment is due.  No action is needed on your part.

Cancelling payments on a membership cancels all future scheduled payments of that membership.

There are no refunds given for portions of memberships and/or unused memberships.

 

Posted in: About Memberships