All pixels2Pages memberships are auto-renewing. To do this, you will need to cancel recurring payments on that membership; however, we recommend that you wait until close to your renewal date to cancel recurring payments. Once you cancel a membership, the Forever system considers you an inactive member.
Log in to your Forever account.
Go to Accounts > Order History > Recurring Payments
Navigate to your p2P membership and click Cancel Membership.
Cancelling payments on a membership cancels all future scheduled payments of that membership. Once you are no longer paying for a membership, you will not have access to Blueprints or other membership offerings. Additionally, as soon as you cancel a membership (even if you still have months left before your renewal date), you will no longer be eligible for p2P member-only coupons or p2P loyalty discounts, and you may have trouble accessing the website. Please write info@pixels2Pages.net if you cannot access the website.
There are no refunds given for portions of memberships and/or unused memberships.