Blueprints are only available during the time you are an active member of pixels2Pages. If you buy a new membership, even if there’s no break, our software identifies you as a brand new member, and you will only have access to Blueprints published from that time forward.

We don’t want you to miss out, that’s why we keep reminding you to download, save and backup all your Blueprints BEFORE your old membership ends.